Meet the Staff

The University Advancement division of Saint Leo University includes the following offices: Alumni Engagement, Sustained Giving, Development, Grants and Stewardship, Advancement Services, and Planned Giving. Need directions or general contact information? Contact Us »

Click on any photo to return to the top.

Tap any photo to return to the top.

Ashley Butler
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
ashley.butler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8611

Tasha Chambers
Executive Assistant
to the Vice President 
tasha.chambers@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8415

Frank Jackson
Director of Advancement Services
frank.jackson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8907

Samuel Jayakumar
Graduate Assistant
samuel.jayakumar@saintleo.edu

Christine John
Director of Development
christine.john02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8450

Stephen Kubasek
Vice President
University Advancement
stephen.kubasek@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8415

Sarah Olsen
Director of Alumni Engagement
sarah.olsen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8729

Annie Thornton
Special Projects Administrator
Advancement Services
mary.thornton@saintleo.edu