Meet the Staff

The University Advancement division of Saint Leo University includes the following offices: Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving, Development, Grants and Stewardship, Advancement Services and Planned Giving, and Marketing and Communications. Need directions or general contact information? Contact Us »

Click on any photo to return to the top.

Tap any photo to return to the top.

John Agnello
Gift Marketing Specialist
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
john.agnello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8450

Elizabeth Barr
Director
Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving
elizabeth.barr@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8824

Regina Belvin
Assistant Director of Special Campaigns
regina.belvin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7108

Betty Cesarano
Associate Vice President Marketing and Communications
elizabeth.cesarano@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8577

Renee Gerstein
Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
renee.gerstein@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8188

Chad Gonzalez
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
chad.gonzalez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7247

Samuel Gonzalez
Art Director
Marketing and Communications
samuel.gonzalez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7843

Michael Herrera
Relationship Officer
University Advancement
michael.herrera@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8033

Donna Hoar
Gift Processing Specialist
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
donna.hoar@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8907

Christine John
Marketing Manager
Marketing and Communications
christine.john02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8785

Jo-Ann Johnston
Academic Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications
jo-ann.johnston@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8237

Caroline Jorgensen
Director
Social Media
Marketing and Communications
caroline.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7859

Stephen Kubasek
 Associate Vice President of University Advancement
stephen.kubasek@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8355

Amanda Laffin
Associate Director of
Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving
amanda.laffin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8837

Jason Longo
Communications Specialist and Webmaster
Marketing and Communications
jason.longo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8572

Michelle Macchiavello
Prospect Researcher
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
michelle.macchiavello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7103

Mary McCoy
Staff Writer
and Media Relations
Marketing and Communications
mary.mccoy02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7118

Christopher Neher
Director of Principal Gifts
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
christopher.neher@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8251

Peggy O'Connor
Marketing Manager
Marketing and Communications
peggy.oconnor@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7481

Sarah Olsen
Assistant Director of Board and Volunteer Relations
sarah.olsen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8729

Kelsey Tait
Executive Coordinator for University Advancement
kelsey.tait@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8460

Marie Cirelli Thornsberry
Director
University Communications
Marketing and Communications
marie.thornsberry@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8253

Annie Thornton
Assistant Director
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
mary-ann.thornton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7535

Livia Wallick
CASE Resident
University Advancement
livia.wallick@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7092

Chris Washburn
CASE Resident
University Advancement
christopher.washburn@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7094

Carla Willis
Vice President
University Advancement, Marketing, and Communications
carla.willis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8644