Meet the Staff

The University Advancement division of Saint Leo University includes the following offices: Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving, Development, Grants and Stewardship, Advancement Services and Planned Giving, and Marketing and Communications. Need directions or general contact information? Contact Us »

Click on any photo to return to the top.

Tap any photo to return to the top.

John Agnello
Stewardship Officer
University Advancement
john.agnello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8450

Regina Belvin
Assistant Director of Special Campaigns
regina.belvin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7108

Tasha Chambers
Executive Assistant
to the Vice President 
tasha.chambers@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8415

Renee Gerstein
Senior Graphic Designer
University Brand Marketing
and Communications
renee.gerstein@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8188

Chad Gonzalez
Assistant Marketing Manager
University Brand Marketing
and Communications
chad.gonzalez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7247

Michael Herrera
Senior Director of Development
University Advancement
michael.herrera@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8033

Christine John
Marketing Manager
University Brand Marketing
and Communications
christine.john02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8785

Jo-Ann Johnston
Academic Communications Mgr.
University Brand Marketing and Communications
jo-ann.johnston@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8237

Caroline Jorgensen
Director of University Brand Marketing and Communications
caroline.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7859

Amanda Laffin
Director of
University Events
amanda.laffin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8837

Jason Longo
Communications Specialist/Web
Brand Marketing and Communications
jason.longo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8572

Michelle Macchiavello
Prospect Researcher
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
michelle.macchiavello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7103

Mary McCoy
University Writer
and Media Relations
mary.mccoy02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7118

Christopher Neher
Director of Principal Gifts
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
christopher.neher@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8251

Sarah Olsen
Assistant Director of Board and Volunteer Relations
sarah.olsen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8729

Kelsey Tait
Associate Director for Advancement Services
kelsey.tait@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8483

Marie Cirelli Thornsberry
Associate Vice President
Brand Marketing and Communications
marie.thornsberry@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8253

Annie Thornton
Assistant Director
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
mary-ann.thornton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7535

Livia Wallick
CASE Resident
University Advancement
livia.wallick@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7092

Carla Willis
Vice President
University Advancement, Brand Marketing and Communications
carla.willis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8644