Meet the Staff

The University Advancement division of Saint Leo University includes the following offices: Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving, Development, Grants and Stewardship, Advancement Services and Planned Giving, and University Communications. Need directions or general contact information? Contact Us »

Click on any photo to return to the top.

Tap any photo to return to the top.

John Agnello
Gift Marketing Specialist
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
john.agnello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8450

Elizabeth Barr
Director
Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving
elizabeth.barr@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8824

Regina Belvin
Assistant Director of Special Campaigns
regina.belvin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7108

Richard Chery
Events Coordinator
Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving
richard.chery@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8254

Renee Gerstein
Senior Graphic Designer
University Communications
renee.gerstein@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8188

Donna Hoar
Gift Processing Specialist
donna.hoar@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8907

Amy Homa
Development Coordinator
Development
amy.homa@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8483

Emma Hutterli
Graduate Assistant
University Advancement and Communications
emma.hutterli@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7422

Jo-Ann Johnston
Academic Communications Manager
University Communications
jo-ann.johnston@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8237

Stephen Kubasek
 Associate Vice President of University Advancement
stephen.kubasek@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8355

Amanda Laffin
Associate Director of
Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving
amanda.laffin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8837

Jason Longo
Communications Specialist and Webmaster
University Communications
jason.longo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8572

Michelle Macchiavello
Prospect Researcher
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
michelle.macchiavello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7103

Mary McCoy
Staff Writer
and Media Relations
University Communications
mary.mccoy02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7118

Sarah Olsen
Assistant Director of Board and Volunteer Relations
sarah.olsen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8729

Dawn M. Parisi
 Principal Gifts Officer
dawn.parisi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8251

Lois Sumegi
Associate Director of Development for Grants
 lois.sumegi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8120

Marie Cirelli Thornsberry
Director
University Communications
marie.thornsberry@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8253

Annie Thornton
Assistant Director
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
mary-ann.thornton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7535

Ben Watters
Art and Design Manager
University Communications
benjamin.watters@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8420

Carla Willis
Interim Vice President
University Advancement
carla.willis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8644