Meet the Staff

The University Advancement division of Saint Leo University includes the following offices: Alumni Engagement, Sustained Giving, Development, Grants and Stewardship, Advancement Services, and Planned Giving. Need directions or general contact information? Contact Us »

Click on any photo to return to the top.

Tap any photo to return to the top.

John Agnello
Senior Director of University Advancement
john.agnello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8450

Ashley Butler
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
ashley.butler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8611

Tasha Chambers
Executive Assistant
to the Vice President 
tasha.chambers@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8415

Stephen Kubasek
Vice President
University Advancement
stephen.kubasek@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8415

Shana Murrell
Director of Alumni Engagement
shana.murrell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7092

Sarah Olsen
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
sarah.olsen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8729

Annie Thornton
Special Projects Administrator
Advancement Services
mary.thornton@saintleo.edu

Amber Wilson
Assistant Director of
Advancement Services
amber.wilson05@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8907