Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Board of Directors oversees the activities of the Saint Leo University Alumni Association and serves as an advisory committee to Saint Leo University on matters of importance to alumni.

As a group of volunteers who represent all Saint Leo alumni, the Board of Directors focus on the following activities:

  • Promoting active alumni participation and involvement through on-campus and regional programs
  • Serving as an advocate for the university's mission, plans, and purpose
  • Identifying and encouraging enrollment of quality and diverse students
  • Assisting in gathering philanthropic support
  • Recognizing alumni and friends who are distinguished by their loyalty, professional achievement, and community service

Make a Nomination

Nominate an alumnus/a to serve on Saint Leo University Alumni Association's Board of Directors. The most successful candidates have made a sustained commitment to Saint Leo over the years, contributing their gifts of time, resources, and integrity to build a stronger university community. Self-nominations are accepted.

Board of Directors Expectations and Responsibilities »

Nominate a Board of Directors candidate today »

2017-18 Alumni Association Board of Directors

 Executive Committee


Ken Swan ’67

Vice President

Ann Marie Lombardi ’77




Ken Thomas ’06, ’09 


Maggie Beaumont ’57

John Bucher ’05

Kristen Cabot Brady ’08, ’13

Deborah Changnon ’07, ’10

Laura Chirichigno ’10

Chris Delaporte ’80 - Past President

John Flaherty ’67

Andy Flanagan ’70

Greg Greiwe ’80

Melissa Hendrick ’02

John Holladay ’75

Amber Loring ’06, ’07

John McDonald ’87

Bud McKechnie ’52

Keith Middlemark ’04

Tonya Moore ’96

Ramone Pierce ’11, ’13

Tommy Poston ’06, ’09

Anthony Santa ’12

Erik Shafer ’03

Allison Walker ’09

Harv Whitney ’68

 Student Representatives

Akshita Sahgal

Juliette Stratis