Meet the Staff

The University Advancement division of Saint Leo University includes the following offices: Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving, Development, Grants and Stewardship, Advancement Services and Planned Giving, and University Communications. Need directions or general contact information? Contact Us »

Click on any photo to return to the top.

Tap any photo to return to the top.

Elizabeth Barr
Director
Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving
elizabeth.barr@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8824

Sue Barre
Development Coordinator
Development
susan.barre@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8483

Kerri Braly
Associate Director of
Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving
kerri.braly@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8121

Francis Crociata
Senior Development Officer
Development
francis.crociata@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8349

Renee Gerstein
Senior Graphic Designer
University Communications
renee.gerstein@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8188

Donna Hoar
Gift Processing Specialist
donna.hoar@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8907

Jo-Ann Johnston
Academic Communications Manager
University Communications
jo-ann.johnston@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8237

Stephen Kubasek
Director of
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
stephen.kubasek@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8355

Amanda Laffin
Associate Director of
Alumni Engagement and Sustained Giving
amanda.laffin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8837

Jason Longo
Communications Specialist and Webmaster
University Communications
jason.longo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8572

Michelle Macchiavello
Prospect Researcher
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
michelle.macchiavello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7103

Mary McCoy
Staff Writer
and Media Relations
University Communications
mary.mccoy02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7118

Denny Moller
Vice President
University Advancement and Communications
denny.moller@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8644

Dawn M. Parisi
Executive Director
Development
dawn.parisi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8251

Lucia Raatma
Director of University Communications
lucia.raatma@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8253

Vikki Reece
Scholarship and Endowment Officer
victoria.reece@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8668

Annie Thornton
Assistant Director
Advancement Services and Planned Giving
mary-ann.thornton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7535

Jenny Timms
Executive Assistant
University Advancement and Communications
jennifer.timms@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8250

Ben Watters
Art and Design Manager
University Communications
benjamin.watters@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8420