Meet the Staff

The University Advancement division of Saint Leo University includes the following offices: Advancement Services, Alumni & Parent Relations, Development, Grants and Stewardship, Sustained Giving, and University Communications. Need directions or general contact information? Contact Us »

Click on any photo to return to the top.

Tap any photo to return to the top.

Elizabeth Barr
Director
Sustained Giving
elizabeth.barr@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8824

Sue Barre
Development Coordinator
Development
susan.barre@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8483

Susan Barreto
Director
Advancement Services
susan.barreto@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8355

Kerri Braly
Assistant Director
Sustained Giving
kerri.braly@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8121

Samantha Byrd
Assistant
Alumni and Parent Relations
samantha.byrd@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8254

Vanessa Charlton
Graduate Assistant
Sustained Giving
vanessa.charlton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7108

Francis Crociata
Senior Development Officer
Development
francis.crociata@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8349

Karen Duvall
Coordinator
Alumni and Parent Relations
karen.duvall@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8667

Renee Gerstein
Senior Graphic Designer
University Communications
renee.gerstein@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8188

Donna Hoar
Gift Stewardship Specialist
Advancement Services
donna.hoar@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8907

Jo-Ann Johnston
Academic Communications Manager
University Communications
jo-ann.johnston@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8237

Eddie Kenny
Director
Alumni and Parent Relations
edmond.kenny@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8994

Stephen Kubasek
Development Officer
Development
stephen.kubasek@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8120

Amanda Laffin
Assistant Director
Alumni and Parent Relations
amanda.laffin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8837

Jason Longo
Office Assistant
University Communications
jason.longo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8572

Michelle Macchiavello
Prospect Researcher
Advancement Services
michelle.macchiavello@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7103

Mary McCoy
Staff Writer
University Communications
mary.mccoy02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7118

Denny Moller
Vice President
University Advancement and Communications
denny.moller@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8644

Dawn M. Parisi
Executive Director
Development
dawn.parisi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8251

Kim Payne
Staff Writer and Media Coordinator
University Communications
kim.payne@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7233

Lucia Raatma
Director
University Communications
lucia.raatma@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8253

Vikki Reece
Grants and Scholarship Officer
Grants and Scholarship
victoria.reece@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8668

Annie Thornton
Applications Specialist
Advancement Services
mary-ann.thornton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7535

Jenny Timms
Executive Assistant
University Advancement
jennifer.timms@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8250

Ben Watters
Art and Design Manager
University Communications
benjamin.watters@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8420